Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

A Lazy Blip!

This is a really lazy Blip but I have had such a LOOONNNGGGGG day I have to admit defeat. I just want to Blip and run............no offence, I'm sure you have all had days like this!

I have spent a lot of the day talking on the phone and then the rest of the day drowning under emails and to-do list. I just wanted to get through today. When I spoke to my boss at 330pm he told me I need a G&T ASAP! I have resisted so far but I wont be resisting for long!

I have promised Simon no lap top tonight so I will catch up with you all later or tomorrow, I promise. (in actual fact I will sneak on when he heads for the shower or loo......shhhhhhhh).

Anyway, the Blip. Its of the snug - my favourite room, and a room we spend a lot of time in especially during winter. These are my bookshelves. The books are all books I have read while we have lived in this house - 2 and a half years. The books that are yet to be read are in a book shelf elsewhere in the house! As you can see I love photos. Our downstairs toilet is floor to ceiling with photos. People tend to spend a lot of time in there and not because they are answering a certain call of nature!!!

Anyway, there you go..........


TFI Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.