An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Best Laid Plans...

I was so looking forward to today. House to myself...a little work and some chores done then the rest of the day to spend with my camera. Even had a plan to head to a local interest spot and take today's blip.

But t'was not to be, because as regular as clockwork in the first 10 days of September, school bugs have got to Alan and after spending the whole night coughing and developing the cold from hell, he wasn't well enough for school today.

So, in between wiping a very snottery nose (not mine! lol) and generally keeping my wee sick boy company, I managed to get a little work but hardly any chores done.

Dived outside between showers to try and get a blip for today, and this is it I'm afraid. A half hearted attempt from a half hearted woman...still at least the wee willow herb seed has found a home :))

Happy Friday Peeps...my chilled Gallo White Granache is calling me........ :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.