An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sleepy Slug's Saturday Siesta...

See the Big Sleep HERE

Oh how I could have joined him in a snooze! :))

Got up early as was working this morning. Home by 1pm to find Alan much brighter than yesterday. Persuaded my mum to postpone her visit though, as the last thing she needs is to catch a cold!

So, plans for this evening....catch up with blip, make dinner (steak, chunky chips and Jamie Olivers cheesy mushrooms. And wine of course!) and the hardest part, choose 2 photographs for the 70 x 50 Artbloc photo print deal I got on Groupon at the end of July. Hmmm...decisions, decisions!

I know that loads of you will be watching X-Factor and Strictly this evening.....but I am just not a telly person. Am I odd? Perhaps best not answer that! LOL!

If you like little sleepy slug, you can see him in perkier mode HERE

Happy Saturday Folks! :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.