Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

BOING!



A bit like my day...boinging from one thing to the next. Got lots done but I feel a bit PC-blind! I also need some fresh air so I'm going to take Archie out for a stroll in the dark in a minute...just to get out of the house!

It's been a bit of a Noah-centric blip-week really so to redress the balance here is H...or part of him, as he boinged past on his spacehopper.

Neither of my children seem to walk...they boing, or cartwheel or ride push on fire engines or motorbikes...

Henry was gutted today, because he forgot his reading book (in spite of being reminded by me twice) so was gently chastised by his teacher, because she wanted to hear him read.

Now...there must be hundreds of books in that school so why she couldn't just pick one at random for him to read is a bit beyond me...but if it persuades him to take some responsibility for himself first thing in the morning it won't have been all bad. He did take it very personally though ...typical H.

Still, as you can see he was all bright and perky again after a home made pizza supper so no long term damage done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.