Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

pumpkins

Miss Pink went for her first session at pre-school this morning. She went off absolutely fine, and met up with her little friend and did some "cooking". I didn't really need to stay but to make myself feel better I waited for a few minutes before I said my goodbyes. She wasn't fussed, she was making bacon and eggs in the play kitchen.

We didn't have a very good morning with Master pink, I'm hoping he's just tired, but it rather took the shine of Miss Pink's big morning. And took me rather a while to get over. Sigh....

After I had dropped Miss Pink off, I came home to drip tears into my mug of tea!! My wonderful mum popped by with hugs and wise words.

When I went to collect Miss Pink from pre-school, I was given the biggest hug from my little girl. The pre-school ladies send she'd had a lovely morning, and she had even done a picture for us. "I go to pre-school pumkins Mummy"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.