Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Spider on the Blackberries

Oliver our grandson visited today, partly for some extra maths, statistics and physics tuition and partly just to see us; he also had lunch and we watched the F1 qualifying.

Later this afternoon when we take him home we will have dinner with my daughter and her family; it will be lovely to have dinner cooked for me. She is an excellent cook and she reads my blips, but so far she has not joined.

I took a variety of pictures today while the sun was shining, but once more the sky is overcast. I decided that the blackberries looked good and showed signs of Autumn. When I looked at them more closely to decide on the angle I would take them from, I saw the spider and its web so this is what you get today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.