Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dark Clouds

Today it was Victoria's turn to have some extra maths lessons with my husband; she worked really hard all morning and hopefully went away knowing a little more than when she arrived.

I have been marking again today in order to catch-up before the start of another busy week. I did not work all day; I found time to watch the Formula One!

I took my camera with me when I went to post the marking and took some pictures of the railway station and the lines. However, I did not like them when I got home, the one I thought would be good was black; the camera has an intermittent fault. Time for a new camera I think.

I also took some pictures, from the Railway Station of the clouds which are gathering over a chalk quarry. It has been sunny and warm for most of the day, but I doubt it will remain that way for very much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.