booshaka!

By rah

Jerusalem & Jam!

What a day!!!

England win their first game in the Rugby World Cup against Argentina, I still haven't seen the game, I had to work this morning & the day has been so crazy I haven't had time to watch it yet, I tried to listen to it on my iPhone but it drained the battery too quickly! But I do know that we won- I know also that it wasn't our best performance yet, but we started off our 2007 campaign with a few rubbish games & we made it to the final!

I assume there were a few outbursts if Jerusalem!!!

Back home, quick lunch then off to the show, I submitted my entries first thing this morning and was eager to see how I fared!!!

Photo entries-
Sporting event - not placed
Wild life- not placed
Fun in the snow- not placed

Oh well, maybe next year!

Vegetable entry-
Beetroot- not placed

Oh well, maybe next year!

Jam entry-
Soft fruit jam-3rd place!!!! With only 1/4 point between me & 2nd place & 1/2 point between me & 1st place!!!!!

Delighted!!!! Definitely next year!!!!!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.