booshaka!

By rah

Biff, Chip, Kipper & that stupid Magic key

Don't get me wrong, I love listening to JB read, I go in to his class & listen to his peers read which I LOVE!!!

But I am sick & tired of Oxford Reading Tree!

JB is a great reader, but what should take him 15 min to read takes 30 min at least! Not because he's struggling, but because he gets so distracted by the pictures!!!

Can't let today pass by without remembering all those who lost their lives 10 years ago in the tragic events that unfolded before our eyes on tv, what seemed like a stunt or a freak accident soon revealed itself to be one of the most sinister acts of evil that our generation have ever seen! My prayers go out to all the families, survivors and heroes who are still struggling to live a normal life. Remembering 9-11. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.