Netters and co

By Netters

Bundle !!

I have missed a couple of days again *cross face* nothing to take a photo of and too tired to make one up ! it was nearly a no blip day again today but I think this will do, I try to keep life a bit chilled around bedtime, her father doesnt know this, half an hour of the dog and those two play fighting, there is dog hair everywhere, my living room is destroyed and Freya is now too tired to sleep and has had a cry and a tantrum. Super.

I purchased the bargain of the year today, went passed habitat and had a quick look inside as its gone bust and" everything must go" not much left but they did have pink silk drum lampshades that would go perfectly in my eldest daughters living room, so I got her two fairly big ones, The original price was 40 something pound each , for a piece of silk wrapped round some plastic, wrapped round a bit of wire . 40 something pounds, for that. anyway I got them for £1.90 each ONE ENGLISH POUND AND NINETY PENCE !!!! amazing ! my daughter is thrilled. I suspect thats why habitat have gone under, charging too much for basic lampshades :D we also got a bed in there a few weeks ago, £160 instead of £650 , sorry they are closing but oh I do like a bargain :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.