Team Sherlock

By teamsherlock

New car!!

Ok so it's a remote control car, and it's second hand but it's the first time we've played with it so it's a new car!!

I started today sure that I would be blipping about the England Argentina game this morning but it was too stressful and not enjoyable enough so I didn't!!

Instead this is what we did this afternoon. Mattmoo's brother had this a while ago and has now donated it to Joey. We got a new battery for it and pimped it with new tyres so it was ready to go. It can get up to 30mph and getting Joe to go "gently" was a bit tricky!

Lots of laughs were to be had and I got the honour of the most spectacular crash for which my (almost) 6 year old son gave me the nickname Mrs Kobayashi (after the F1 driver who is a little on the aggressive side...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.