Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Jill

This is a blip of me and Jill (Ann's sister). Jill loves me, unlike her boyfriend, Stevie who doesn't seem to like me at all.

Today Ann went to work, Jill went shopping & Stevie stayed home with me to watch the rugby. I thought we would have a really good time 'bonding' together but Stevie just ignored me so I went into my bed to show what a good girl I could be.

When Ann came home from work we all went out onto the sun terrace for a glass of wine. Obviously! Then I had to stay 'home alone' while Ann, Jill & Stevie went out for a scrummy, yummy meal at the Porthgwidden Beach Cafe.

Now they've come home and I was still hoping I could be blipped with Stevie, but he doesn't want to be blipped with me.

However, I like a challenge ............................ so I WILL be blipped with Stevie soon.

I will make him fall 'so in love' with me that by the end of the week he will be begging to be blipped with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.