Luxulyan Valley

We met fellow Blipper 'Seascapes' this afternoon and went for a walk in 'Luxulyan Valley'.

We've never been there before and it's a fabulous place for a little collie like me. It's also quite interesting for the humans.

This blip shows me beside lots of old waterwheels. If you're interested in the mining history of Cornwall have a look at the link above.

Anyway, I went sniffing around the woodland paths and I did some wallowing in some of the many little streams and ditches which on the whole had clean water in them. Ann was very happy with me today because I didn't get muddy.

Oh and by the way if you look very closely at this blip you can see 'Seascapes' (top right next to second tree on the left) taking a blip of Ann taking a blip?!

Thank you 'Seascapes' for introducing me to a new collie dog walking place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.