Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

A lonely exsistance

Poor tree. Imagine how you would feel if you were this tree. No leaves, no branches and no tree friends.

Captured in a forest near my house which has mixed emotions for me. I love it's silence and remoteness but it holds a few memories i'd rather forget. It was here that my sister decided to attempt to hide out at the peak of her illness. We all thought she was dead. The helicopters were out looking and my mum had given up.The only time i have ever seen my dad cry was when he heard that she had been found. It makes my heart melt when i think about it.

Anyway the story ended well and now she is fully recovered and i'm amazingly proud to say she's my sister.

My dogs let me down today. They botyh slipped the lead and ran towards another dog. I was most concerned about dog #1 because he does bite but actually he surprised me and came when i called. So did #2 but i felt a bit annoyed. The owner kicked both my dogs even though actually they weren't attacking the other dog. At the same time i don't blame him for reacting like that. I'm just annoyed at myself. I AM a responsible dog owner and i tried my best :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.