Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Apple pie

Putting this photo infront of me is like putting a chocolate bar right next to a chocoholic who is allergic to dairy. Because of my addiction to apples (no joke) I now can't eat anything to acidy anymore. My teeth will die. Which means goodbye apples and oranges and hello Christmas dinner without turkey swimming in ketchup.

At least I can still eat sprouts and they are coming into season soon. I love sprouts.

Walked to the highest point in ilkley which was a mistake. Dog turned into a kite. Attempted to take some pictures but proved Impossible so decided to 'backblip' with this which shows my apples about a month ago. Ive also eyed up some fantastic looking apples in some surrounding gardens so I think I'll venture out when it's dark and Steal
borrow a few

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.