Cruise Day 1 - Palma

Holiday Day one

The holiday started with a 2 hour delay for baggage On arrival and then a broken bag... But it was cool, the sun was shining! We got on board and had some lunch- then dad and I decided to go into Palma, while the mothership and bro caught up with some sleep.

We headed to the cathedral first the to The main square for a juice and H&M- for extra t -shirts.

dad and I then went back to the ship and went to the top deck to take pics of a crap sunset- little did I know there would be better ones!

The dinner began with caviar. It was had as part of 6 courses of which I only ate 4! 

After dinner there was a setting sail party- couple in their 70s were showing the young ones up with the amount of energy they exerted - the husband looked like Jims dad from American pie- plus 30 yrs.

After mum went to bed- dad and I had a few more rum cocktails before
Collapsing asleep. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.