Cruise time!!!

Woah that beer last night knocked me out- set my alarm before I went to bed and put my phone on charge- shame I didn't turn the plug socket on :-/ So instead of an 830 start it was an 11am wake up!!! Woops. So another hectic day.

After packing, cleaning and going into town for some last few bits it was time to go and see Doogie with his good luck present for his fundraiser on sat night. I ended up helping Graeme the tech expert and dear friend put new ends on and run ethernet cable through the hotel to get the Internet set up for the live streaming of the event! We were like two bumbling, slightly unsure electricians! But it worked- high 5's all round!

So if anyone likes caberat and great entertainment then I guarantee that This IS WORTH A WATCH JUST CLICK FROM 8pm. Ps the password protect will be gone by 8pm x

The show is called SING and will feature acts who are of west end calibre and all most importantly beautiful people, happy watching if u do, I'll be trying to get an Internet connection from the Med to see this tonight - I'm truly gutted I won't be there, but I'm guilt free after helping him tonight and lending him my iPad2!

See ya when I'm back from my cruise with the olds and the brother- first family holiday in 8 yrs where we've all been together - here's hoping for no bickering lol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.