Stressssss!!!!

Wow what a stressful day at work! Felt rubbish all day- this was a truly negative day- I can honestly say I dont have too many of these - but today was a tough one!

After work I took Jay home after putting air in a nearly flat tire - then hung out for a while putting stuff from his computer onto my iPad as my laptop is still not ready to pick up!

After that it was Mandy hairdresser time- now This did chill me out and cheer me up!! I love Indigo Rooms and mandy's hair cut time!!!

After that- yes it was 9pm by now, I went to the parents to get a suit case for the family holiday and to plan some of our trips- got home at 1130 and cracked this beer with the flat mate and his friends who were over for a FIFA competition - I took this blip at 1158 in the fear I hadn't blipped- turns out I did take a photo of my boss Frank earlier - must be an expert at this blip thing by now - so this is sort of an Imagined emergency blip x

Ps I have Back blipped here and Essentially Here - I am going away on sat to the MED for a week so back blipping is already on my agenda never mind extra work- worked out I could use the flatmates laptop- duh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.