As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

*Sweeping Motion*

What a busy day.

I had cross country practice at Cedar Creek at 8:30 and every team in Nassau also decided to have practice there. We did a workout and I felt great during it. Brianne was kind enough to purchase ice cream for a bunch of team members but we will pay her back soon! After that, Kenny drove me to the American Legion so that I could help clean up in preparation for the ceremony they will be having tomorrow. After that I came home, showered, and went to the church for a rehearsal for one of the weddings that I'm playing at. Then I came home for a little bit before going to my grandpa's boat club picnic. I read most of the time. Then I went to Kathryn and Kelly's house to watch Ferris Bueller with a bunch of people. What a fun day.

Word of the Day: Bellwether - A leader or leading indicator

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.