As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Adventure Part 2

Today was AWESOME!!! I went on an adventure through Wantagh today...not all that adventerous but I did get a lot of cool pictures!

First it started with me, Alyssa, and Carly. We met at the elementary school and we walked from there to Brendan's house. Then the 4 of us walked to 7-11 to get food (I had my first taquito today!) After picking up Sophia and Brianna from their houses, we walked to Julie's house. It was perfect timing because she was about to leave for the orthodontist. We all hugged and took lots of pictures and told her how much we missed her. Then, me, Alyssa, Carly, Brendan, Sophia, and Brianna walked to the elementary school again where we met up with Gwen! :) She was really happy to see us. We failed at making a pyramid in the parking lot so instead you get this, a cute shot of us on the the stairs. After this, we walked across the street to the baseball fields and we took a ton of pictures on the bleachers and on the fence. I wish I knew how to put those up too...I couldn't figure out how to zoom in either...

Awesome day with awesome people!

Some quotes from today:
Alyssa: I don't want to give the Indian man my boob money
Alyssa: I'm just waiting for the perfect time to take off my pants
Me: If you give me $5 I'll do it right now
Carly: Aww look at that puppy in the car! Me: That's a puppet
Brianna: Awww look at that puppet over there. Me: That's a puppy
Alyssa: If it's Bob Saget, he can come right along. But if it's Tom Cruise, he should just stay home.

From left to right: Me, Alyssa, Carly, Gwen, Brianna, Sophia, Brendan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.