investigations of a dag

By kasty

Is this my brother I see before me?

Made it down to see my brother bobby's new play @ the new red lion theatre near angel in london. Very impressed as he sword fought, rapped, sololiquayed and danced his way through all 37 (?) Shakespeare plays, sonnets and even a bit of preface. Highlight was probably audience interaction that caused a cast member to lean their face on my shoulder. The shoulder that Gutsy baby neice had been sick on only hours before. Cast had stuck fake biogs up on the walls and this one is my brother's. Really fun show, go see. Complete works of Shakespeare abridged. Tix a fiver if u quote the Shakespeare insult of the day on twitter

Met cousin g and his lovely lady e there before we all went for grub and even met loveliest cousin of all a l. Swift but lovely trip. Parting was such sweet sorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.