World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Rugby Ball

Woke up so late this morning! Slept through my alarm so had to get ready so fast! Been so tired lately, probably need a really early night to catch up.

Went into town and met up with a friend and we had a proper look at the Cloud and Queens Wharf since there was no chance of us getting in there on Friday night. It's bigger then I though, hopefully will be able to get in there to watch some more games. Pretty gutted there was no games on today, had just gotten into to! Gotta wait till Wednesday now.
Man it was pouring so bad at night. I was driving home on the motorway and kept thinking I was going to die or something, hate driving in the rain so much, usually avoid it, but had to this time.
Hope the rain dies down for Saturday! Don't particularly want to sit outside in Eden Park in the rain!

This rugby ball is at the entrance to Queens Wharf. The inside is so cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.