Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

off he goes

Afternoon all.

I'm on the point and shoot for the foreseeable future as my camera is kaput!!

I think the lens is broken, as it makes as it makes an awful crunching and grinding noise when you turn it on, but only does it with the one lens, so heres hoping its a quick fix, although it hasn't even been picked up yet so i won't hold my breath.

Anyhow, a quick photo of a bench that i've taken a picture of before, it may be a regular feature, "bench throughout the seasons" or some such nonsense, or i may never do it again!

Right thats it from me, i need to get back to work,lots of after school visits in Rotherham today, then need to fit in trips to sunny scunny, Isengard, and Buxton and Stockport this week, and a couple of hospices as well.

Blimey,after all that travelling, i could do with finding somewhere to sit down....


Pearl Jam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.