Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Bed heads...

Thank you all for the comments on yesterday's blip - much appreciated!!

Above my girls, just before getting into bed. It's been a long day and swim training has started in earnest again... tiring!

As you might have noticed there has been a gap in the blips... Starting a new job as a teacher has left me with little time left to grab a camera, let alone take shots. I actually purposely put aside my camera to be able to concentrate on getting my teaching going in a new school, in a different school system and in my 2nd language (English). I have been trying to use my creativity in my lesson preparations and I hope I have succeeded in getting the students interested in science.

Over the next few weeks, I hope to get into a routine which leaves me some time to spend on photography. So please have patience when there is another gap. I am not avoiding blip (as I love it), merely just having to juggle for time and priority.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.