Once a Day in the West

By thatpowanwoman

Day 18 - In my bag

Day 18 of the challenge - In my bag. You can find it here - the Challenge

Well, in my bag there is quite a lot of old toot, actually! A laminated poster (designed by me!) for our next Local Produce Market, a big brown leather purse from Agnes B in Paris, small green leather pencil case (I hate not having a pen and also has jumbo memory flash drive!), flowery oilcloth case with Blackberry & debit cards, polypocket with bumf from work, small Molton Brown zip bag with various medications in it (as a migraine suffering asthmatic I have all sorts of inhalers, medication and injection pens that go with me everywhere - thankfully, I very rarely have to use them), rolled up silky shopper for messages, and thankfully you can't see the crumbs and crud at the bottom of the bag itself! Which is teflon coated canvas from Cath Kidson!! I'm so not 'on trend' but who cares...it's my bag & I like it!


No one else is currently doing this challenge (sob!) but snappinjez finished yesterday - he is FREE!

This challenge is being tagged as 'photo challenge 082011' for easy searching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.