One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Not going out

Excuse the reference to the sitcom ...but that was pretty much my decision tonight. The wind is howling around and I am mortally frightened of it.

Having practiced my hand at it, I had hoped to shoot the full moon tonight, but it is hiding. So instead of blipping the DVD of the sitcom, here is one of many MP3 players kicking about the house. Seriously, if I can't find a dozen of them, I'm not looking properly enough. Between the memory card inside this player and the two outside, I've probably got ten years of music collection on display. Technology for you...

This player is, well, black and white so I've blipped it in monotone. It does have a dainty blue and gold OLED display, but I decided to lose that and practice B&W processing I still don't understand histogram curves, but I'd like to.

If this weather keeps up, we, of Scotland must be prepared to blip the contents of our homes. Do be prepared :))

First day back at work was pleasant. What did I just say? I must be losing my edge... :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.