A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

$$$

and they keep coming in mail.. It started here... & this is not the end.. they've mentioned if I fill the survey and send them back (for which they've already paid the postage) will be sent $20 more.. huff.. man.. there are people who can't get food for days and these marketing organizations are spending millions just so that someone reads and fills their survey booklet.

Thanks a lot for stopping by on my 500th & leaving a note. Got some real touching comments :).

Not really sure why should I share Genda Phool today, may be because it's one of my favorite A. R. Rahman numbers, also may be because I'm remembering my birth place, Raipur today and Rekha Bhardwaj calls it in this song, may be I love the way Waheeda ji moves or may be after seeing this I recall the way Pickle & Papad used to be prepared @ home many years ago :) (Now we get everything poly packed :( ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.