A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

500

What else I could do so consistently so far: 9 Days of fast during "Durga Puja" in 2002, 7 Months in a row with *GOD*, 365 Days of Daily Facts in 2009-2010 but nothing as big as this accomplishment.

Not sure which force led me do it so regularly, but after all odds & evens finally I'm here. Multiple times I was in a situation where till 11th hour nothing was in mind for the blip but then strangely the entry for the day earned many reviews.

After 400th, Last 100 days I surely took my photography to a new level: I'm pleased with what I could achieve.

Here is the list of my favorite among last 99.
01. Open Happiness
02. 4th July Fireworks
03. Bowling Night
04. Rain Drops
05. Car Show 2011
06. SJC Skyline
07. Sun Shade
08. NISH*
09. Zoom Burst
10. Dallas Diary

I probably had only 365 days in mind when I started this as a project but 50,000+ views of my blips didn't let me just stop. The stress of taking at least 1 picture is no more there, it's just fun time with "Black Box" now.

A perfect Time to thank each and everyone who has been viewing my blips / commenting on it / liking it. You are the force behind this huge accomplishment.

Got another challenge this morning: 100Pushups100Days, initially I thought achieving 100 one-day is great target but after getting to know about this challenge feel like its just beginning. I know I'm gonna miss 1 day when I'll be in flight next month but will try to compensate that.

** Just to keep it in file:
> Ms. Z (if you got sometime, please click on link to visit her journal and say "Hello Pretty" to her) pinged me in the morning and laughed when I confirmed her doubt that I did name my car "Rampyari".
> Ms "S" is little disappointed with everyone and says she doesn't care about anyone, anymore & is supposed to go to *GOD* seeking shelter :)
> Till yesterday I was @ 86 push-ups only, It took me almost 10-15 mins to make up my mind for this big move, kept explaining myself that I can surely cross the gap of sudden 16 in a day... After 98 each push / pull tested the strength to max, Once felt I'll surely collaps "FACE down" but after reaching so close to the target there was no turning back.. I could finally do first 101 non stop today..

I love Blipping

~ ONCE AGAIN, BIG THANKS TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS ~

** Straight out of the Black Box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.