A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

INFINITI - I30

499 days of daily blips but strangely never clicked "Rampyari" before.. so why not right before 500th grand entry it should get everyone's attention.

Album Here

Few days back, in the evening got a call from Anonymous number, after picking it up came to know it's a call from Arbitron Radio Ratings Media Research. Lady over the phone wanted my home address so that she can send a survey form which I was expected to fill and mail back to them. Told her I used to listen to radio everyday But I've stopped it after I got my music system installed in my car, Still she insisted that my comments will be valuable to know why people listen to radio / reasons for not listening to it. I gave her all the details but instead of giving the POSTAL Address I asked her to send survey on my email id, but as per her they don't have any provision of Online survey and only paper surveys are being conducted (Crap! Who said it's digital age ?). I refused to give my POSTAL address Because of this reason. She said since I refuse to give the address she'll have to end the call. OK.

Again after couple of days got the call from same organization but a different caller. I told him that I just don't want to provide my POSTAL address. He assured me the best possible way he could that it's NO product marketing company and they're not allowed to share information (to assure me that I'd not get flooded with paper mails from any other marketing company). Since it was 2nd call from them and he almost swear to me, gave him my POSTAL Address.

In the morning got a mail from them, after opening it was surprised to see SEVERAL $$$ bills inside.. man... what the fish.. after reading the letter came to know they've sent me the $$$ to fill the survey.. :) this is total craziness man.. :)

Some real nice angles the car was shot in Ye Dil...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.