A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Getting things done

An unusually early blip which will hopefully foretell a productive day. Turns out if you go to bed nice and early and get a good night's sleep you can wake up early and able to get more done in the morning than making a packed lunch, eating breakfast and getting dressed.

Today I have fewer things on my to-do list than yesterday so am a) slightly more optimistic about getting them done and b) have given myself fewer distractions from the work things, one of which HAS to happen today.

Once I get back from zumba which is top of my list. Haven't been for a very long time and I'm looking forward to shaking my thang this morning.

I feel quite giddy - might try this sleep thing more often.

Oh, this is Anna joining in the activity writing her party invitations. Serious work, obviously.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.