The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

I'm Caught In A Trap

Okay .. who got me on to this blipfoto thing!?

399th entry, and a lot of worry about tomorrow's entry. I have props, I have lighting, have I got the required photographic skill to pull it off?

It's a genuine challenge tomorrow! It won't be blipped until the evening, and I have all day to have a practice! I have never put this much effort into a website before. But that's blip for you! It's been a great tool for improving my photographic skills, and pushing myself to be more creative.

Another set of shifts have ticked by, another one nearer the end.

Had a meeting with the REACT people. REACT is a scheme set up by Career Wales to help provide training and support for those made redundant. I am hoping to get a few quid to do a couple of training course on photography after Christmas for a future career in the field.

One thing which won't change, trained up or not, I am really enjoying my photography at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.