Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Delays are seriously no fun!

So we got up at 7.30, so we'd be down in the lobby for the bus to pick us up at 8.40, to be at the airport for 9.30, for our 12.15 flight... In theory... Yeah, it didn't happen... It all went to plan until we got to the airport, where we found out our flight (to Belfast) was to be delayed until 12.29, so yeah, that wasn't so bad...

However, that didn't happen either... We ended up being boared at 2.35, and leaving some time after 3. We were due to get into Belfast at 2.20, and eventually arrived just 5, it was not fun! We then got the bus from the airport into the city centre, which was gridlocked due to an accident. It was after 7 when I eventually got home.

When I got home, I gave out the presents, showed my pics to the parents and sorted out my luggage. I'm now sorting through pics, and finally about to have my dinner.

I had an amazing holiday, with an awesome group of friends, but right now, I keep thinking of having some food, and going to bed...

Catch ya's later.

Steph.

P.S. I've started with some holiday back blips, I've done from the 6th-9th, shall put up the rest tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.