Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

I'm now officially a final year student...

That is such a scary thought right there! I had to get up at 9 this morning, and go online to register for all of my final year modules. Happy to report, that I had no issues, and got registered into all of my first choice modules. My timetable is pretty nice, as I get Friday's off, and on my latest days, I'm still only in to 2.30.

Not much planned for this afternoon, got a few things to do, now that I'm back, changing money, etc, but nothing major. Going to my friend Rachel's tonight for a bit of a catch up with the girls, so that'll be fun. :) Aside of that, I'm just chilling out.

Steph.

P.S. All of my holiday pics have now been backblipped. Check out Sept 6th-13th if you fancy a look. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.