Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

I think the sign man's a Blade

Not an arty shot, child portrait or poor attempt at reflecting on events tonight. Only just got in and I'm tired.

I have had a busy day at school, staff meeting afterwards and the usual marking and prep for tomorrow. Then it was off to Sheffield for my man time (living with 3 girls - I need it every two weeks!) at Bramall Lane. I saw this sign the other day and, being a fan, loved the link my mind made of the two items on it. I think that either the person ordering it or the one making it must be a fan too - made me smile. Took a detour on the way to the ground to get a snap of it.

We got hammered 3-0 though - ah well, a minor blip I think, can't win 'em all.

For the #twitterblades out there: COYRAWW

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.