1000 moments

Blipping is a rich and rewarding part of my life. What a wonderful record of moments some momentous others so ordinary they may otherwise have gone unnoticed and forgotten. All have become precious and priceless.

The past 500 blips have been more difficult than the first 500. Many times I've considered stopping or blipping less. Something within always says to keep blipping.

Blip has become more of a journal, a place I can be creative or simply document. I used to regularly star on the spotlight page and strangely I'm happier and a more honest blipper now I don't. I feel freer to explore and wonder.

It's a magic place here in blipfoto. Joe and co in the back room, thanks for your vision and energy.

And you are part of the journey and the ride. Your glimpse into my world and mine into yours enriches, challenges and delights me. I'm the richer for it. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.