An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Poor Wee Soul....aye right!

Look at this wee face.  

This is Alan.  My poor little under the weather, loaded with the cold, definitely not fit for school, big sad eyed boy....don't be fooled!  He's doing his bloomin' best to supress a grin here!  Five mins after this pic was taken he was in the living room, laughing his head off at his favourite episode of Friends (the One Where Rachel has a Baby!!!! )

Back to school tomorrow methinks!!!

So quiet day at home today.  Not feeling too great myself.  Remember I had this tooth removed a few weeks ago?  Well my gum where the tooth came out, had what I thought were two little ulcers on it but it turns out they are little fragments of tooth and they have become very sharp and are rubbing against my tongue!  Another trip to the dentist required!!!

In other more exciting news, the people whose house we are buying are downsizing and selling off some of their furniture and have asked if we are interested in any of it!  OMG are we just??!  They had some amazing pieces, one in particular that if they are selling and we buy it, will definitely be blipped!!  Going to visit them (and my new house :))) next week to negotiate!  :)))

Right, my poor, sick little boy is apparently in the mood for creamy mashed potatoes, roast beef and gravy (!!) so better get peeling.

Definitely back to school tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.