An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Seasons in the Sun...

Nature really is wonderful.

Leaving the house this morning, the sun was shining (yes really, it was!!) and I couldn't help but notice the colours of the leaves on the lilac bush. Grabbed the camera and took a couple of shots.

Just as well, as the camera battery is now flat and I can't find the charger. "Somebody" has been tidying up! I just hope when thatwhen "somebody" gets home, they remember where they put it!

Looking at the lilac here it's hard to believe it's the same bush that produced THIS blip back in May. That just seems like 2 minutes ago and yet it's nearly 4 months! When the same amount of time passes we'll be at the end of January! Quite a thought isn't it!

Anyway, if you haven't already guessed from my ramblings above, today has been a fairly straightforward, if slightly boring day. Nothing much to report.

But hey, it's Thursday (my Friday :))) and I have the day to myself tomorrow so promise tomorrow's blip will be more exciting.

Oooo just remembered that I'm getting my hair cut tomorrow! Toying with getting it chopped! mmm....decisions decisions! :))

Happy Thursday Peeps :)) xx

P.S. Thank you for your lovely comments on my chancer of a son poorly boy yesterday. He made Spotlight! :))) He went back to school today full of the joys and is off on a school trip to the Riverside Museum tomorrow. Jammy devil! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.