Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

New shoes + Stanley = potential for disaster

This is what happens when you try your new shoes on for size and leave them in the lounge.......they have escaped unscathed - you would think I would know better really!!

Early Blip today as I am at the cinema tonight to watch the new SJP film 'I Don't Know How She Does It'. I've read the book, ages ago, so we will see how they compare.

Last night was......interesting. We took all four dogs up to bed and thought they settled quite well. That was until about 3am when the pitter pattering started. We didn't really get back to sleep until about half four so I have a tired induced headache now. Poor Simon though, it was him carrying the dogs down to go up the garden.

Its going to be a long few days for him. I am going to take them their evening walk on my own tonight and I have booked Simon in for a massage at 7pm. I think he will need the de-stress with me gone for three days.

In other news, my new camera lens has arrived. No time to road test it until I get back on Sunday but I am dead chuffed as it is here in time for our Cornish holiday next Friday.

We all have to be in Portsmouth Gunwharf Quays for 7pm tomorrow - the Area Manager has just called to let me know the Cath Kidston OUTLET shop closes at 7pm. My love for CK is well documented!!! No need to tell you I will be there for 630pm, at the latest :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.