Hello Sadie :)

A late text last night calling me to some cocktail training in Oxford this morning had me cursing....until I realised I was driving past JaneW and could go and visit her beautiful 7 week old addition to the family.

Unfortunately for Si it means I WANT ONE!!!!!! Surely, having 3 dogs is not much harder than having 3 the correct answer is no!. My birthday is in two weeks and surely a little Sadie for us would be ideal..........well, he said Stanley said no so I am working on him. I have filmed Sadie and I will play it on repeat and see if he gives in. If that fails we are getting a tent and moving into Jane's garden :)

I got a shout out from Chris Evans this morning on Radio 2! I am now a member of his Early Morning Club.......and he invited me round for cocktails :) I am very easily please but this started my day nicely after the 530am alarm call :)

Lots of things to smile about today, a great way to start the weekend, I may even open the wine early too.

Off out for dinner tonight so no cooking for me, yippee :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.