Sunrise

Thank you Stanley for sitting on my pillow at 6am and waking me so that I saw this beautiful sunrise.

Also, thank you to the dumb ass who thinks it is ok to text then call Simon before 7am about a dripping shower....life threatening stuff......seriously!!! It was probably the same person who called to book them in at 10am Sunday morning! Grrrr

Anyhooooooo, looks like a beautiful day ahead. Blip boxed by 8am, result :) Working from home today as I have to wait in for a delivery. This is good news as it means I dont usually get showered and dressed till 11am - I am not working naked, I hasten to add.

Please, please do not go and see That's My Boy. It was laughingly terrible. Adam Sandler usually guarantees a good comedy but this was just, well, I dont know........tacky and embarrassing! Don't say I didn't warn you!!!

*whispers* Dare I say this....I started sorting out the Christmas presents yesterday. Yes I have already started buying. So, the 'to buy' list has been written :)

Have a great day :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.