Photo Bombing Spaniel

There is so much wrong with this - namely the blur of Casper, my too big jeans that have fallen down and the splodge of hand cream on my top but I just love it. Casper timed it perfectly to gate crash! As much as I'd love to say that was the plan, well, I'd be lying!

A horrendous nights sleep meant I was up for several loo visits then sat up reading from 3am to 4am...... Simon slept in a different room due to my snoring like a water hog and he came down to tell me how well he had slept........grrrrrrrrrr, yes, you can imagine how delighted I was for him!

I then did sleep in till 10am though.

Sweeping and mopping of floor, a load of washing and a tidy round were then done and for being such a good girl I went to Lichfield for lunch with MiL. Home now for a nice cuppa with my book and a slice of homemade shortbread bought back from Zann's yesterday.

It's the weekend folks, yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.