Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

The ghost on Ilkley moor?

Im really happy with this shot. But what scares me is the shadow behind mine....I'm sure there was no one behind me. I know someone was abducted by a UFO in the 50's....do UFO's leave a shadow? If not was it a ghost.....

I'm not sure why the gate is as it is. It looks like the farmer wants the sheep to mingle a bit

I've experimented a bit with photoshop and can't work out if I've overplayed it a bit or not? So your thoughts would be welcome.

Got my waterproof trainers through today :) I find walking boots to heavy and restricting however I don't know how long these will last with me. My hunter wellie lasted 3 months

As for work...well I just feel like a robot at the moment

Work
Cup of tea (earl grey)
Work
Lunch
Cup of tea
Work
Home

What's the retirement age again?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.