As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

3:19

Today is Kate's birthday! Happy birthday, Kate! In honor of her special day, she picked me up at 6:45 and we drove to Dunkin' Donuts to get her some free iced coffee. Then we went to school and sat in Ms. Cahill's office for forty minutes until it was time to go to homeroom. In orchestra me and Aly got cinnamon buns and they were delicious. In AP Bio we did a lab and that was fun. In gym I power walked 200m in 57 seconds! After school, I went to the Scioly meeting and looked at the list of events. I think I might do a music event with Maureen. After that we had a tough workout at Mill Pond. I got home from that around 6:00 and showered, ate, and started homework. Lucero just appeared at my door with Brianne, Hayley, and Christina with an invitation to Lucero's quinceañera. They sang a song and had tons of glitter on...it was interesting...

Back to homework...

Pictured above are Dan and Vinny. Dan is wearing his marching band hat and Vinny's been having a rough day.

Word of the Day: Fey - Possessing or displaying a strange and otherworldly aspect or quality

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.