As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

No, Das Gey

Hooray for Friday!

School was weird today. I just couldn't sit down or concentrate at all. In math, we took our SLO, and it was the most fun test I've ever taken. We didn't know how to do any of the questions, so we all just doodled for a period. We ran an easy three at practice and I was home early. Maggie, Isabella, and I took my dog and Isabella's dog an a walk after I ate dinner. It was good for my dog to actually meet another dog for once. We walked to get ice cream after that, and then we sat outside at Isabella's house. Trent came by later and Maggie had to leave because she has MSM tomorrow, so the three of us just say talking until I walked home.

Word of the Day: Ecru - Very light brown in color, as raw silk, unbleached linen, etc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.