SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Rebrand Time

large

Well Ive been SomeGuyInNJ on Blip for a long time now and Ive decided to rebrand here and use the SomeGuyInNewJersey name elsewhere.

My eldest daughter, now a Big Girl of 4, misheard us when we first told her what the little rodents running around in the backyard were called. She thought we said "Chicken Monkeys" in stead of Chipmunks. Since then the name has stuck.

Ive been thinking of rebranding for a while. The current names are a messy halfway house. When Blip let me change my name again in a months time I will just become ChickenMonkey.

So anyways having been thinking of rebranding for a while when I saw a Chicken Monkey up in one of the conifers in the backyard and got this shot I thought it was a good time to make the change.

Given the new name does this count as a self portrait?

Does this count as identity theft. Will he take me to Chicken Monkey court over this? Not if he doesnt want me to set a up a zapper in the backyard he wont! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.