A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Hope

Red: Let me tell you something my friend. Hope is a dangerous thing. Hope can drive a man insane.

Andy Dufresne (in letter to Red) : Remember Red, hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies.

~ Memorable quotes from "The Shawshank Redemption"

---
One of my friends told me about an incident took place with one of his friends sometime back.

-- His friend called for a cab and for some reason the cab arrived late by 20 mins of scheduled arrival time.
> My friends' friend got angry on the cab driver and almost kinda scolded him for coming late.. He sat quietly @ the back seat of the cab.
-- Cab driver was little talkative so he started telling him about places in and around their way.
> He was not paying much attention to his talks and was trying to ignore the driver.
-- Soon Cab passes near a COUNTY JAIL : Cab driver tells him, This is the place where I spent last 17 years of my life...
> WHAT ??? :O HE Was in SHOCK & SCARED until he got off the cab :)

-- They say always be nice to others, You never know ;)
---
Nothing more to say today Meri Maa.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.