A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Gift#n

Nth Relic watch I bought.. Just love this brand & its elegant designs.

Freaking Dishwasher broke last night, It's usually turned ON right before going to bed, for some reason I was awake for little more time after switching it ON, sudden glance to Kitchen floor freaked me out.. it was spilling soap water out (it never happend in last so many years) huffff... Now Kitchen floor can't be left like this.. otherwise a morning bone-breaker accident is certain. Its MESS... But sometime what looks bad isn't really that bad, using the Soap Water Kitchen floor was cleaned to shine :) "We just need to know how to turn Problems into Solutions".

One of the Best complements I received:
"Krish,
I saw your blips, it is really good. I don't know about everyone but your thinking and your work inspire me so much.

Don't know you will believe me or not but I have come out from all my stress just because of you. Thanks for being my real and true friend.


With Regards,
Ms. S S "

Most amazing thing is I've never met SS so far :) but SS is a real good friend.


Full of Life... Loca

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.