traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Floating By...

I couldnt resist another photograph of the wonderful dandelion seedhead.

I will miss looking at them when they have gone, as they give me so much pleasure. I just love the way the seeds float by you as you walk down the road, just beautiful...



Eric was poorly all day today self inflicted mind you...thats what he gets when he drinks two bottles of red wine to himself, haha, no sympathy for him...


Shhh... dont tell him, I had lots of sympathy for him really, you should have seen his little face last night, he kept telling me to stop laughing at him as he he was swaying about, he said he felt silly...you know me, I had to laugh, haha, he looked such a clown.


Hope everyone had a wonderful sunny weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.