Stopping By ...

This little robins is always in our garden (well I think it is the same one, probably not though) he sits on one of the feeders has a little snack then off he flies, then back again within the next half hour for more food.

Since I have put different feeders in the garden with different kinds of food we are getting lots more different kinds of birds, just today alone we have had doves, pidgeons, sparrows, robin and blackbirds, we do get the occassional thrush but not very often, now that would be a lovely shot.



Tonight I am going to the Camera Club, it is my first offical night as the Vice Chairperson, a little exciting and nervous to say the least, not that I have to do anything tonight I dont think.


I will catch up with commenting when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.