Focus From Behind ...

What a busy day I have had today, I went to see this guy this morning with Eric to get him to print me some cards and bookmarks for my exhibition, he was very pleased with my Zangy Bubbles image, he was that pleased with it he should be purchasing it which I was very excited about, also he was very pleased with all my other images.

This afternoon I was busy, busy, busy as usual then this evening I went to my first Meeting for the Camera Club, I was a little nervous to say the least but it wasnt as bad as I thought it was going to be, I will be ok when I know what I am supposed to be doing.



Thankyou all for your lovely comments on my blip yesterday of the beautiful robin he is so cute.


I will catch up with commenting tomorrow as I am so tired and I need my bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.